Campus Advisory and Fall Restart Access the latest updates, FAQs, and resources for the Adelphi community on the global coronavirus pandemic. » Campus Restart Plans

Faculty Information and Resources


Senate Committees

Senate committees consider specific areas of interest to the Faculty.

Faculty members at Adelphi University volunteer to serve on one or more of several Faculty Senate Committees.


For further information, please contact:

Faculty Senate
e –

Apply Now
Request Information